How Your Zodiac Sign Shapes Who You Are?

Aries  (March 21 - April 19)

 Arians are natural-born leaders who are ambitious, assertive, and enjoy taking on challenges.

Taurus  (April 20 - May 20)

They are known for their stability and practicality who value security and material comforts, and have a strong work ethic.

Gemini  (May 21 - June 20)  

They are intellectually curious, adaptable, and have a quick wit with sociable personality.

Cancer  (June 21 - July 22)

Cancerians are deeply emotional and value their family and home life with loyalty and protectiveness for their loved ones.

Leo  (July 23 - August 22)

Leos are natural leaders who enjoy being in the spotlight and are known for their generosity and love for admiration.

Virgo  (August 23 - September 22)

They are hardworking, reliable, and have a practical approach to life. Virgos are also highly analytical and excellent problem solvers.

Libra  (September 23 - October 22)

They are known for their diplomatic skills, as they seek to find compromises and maintain peaceful relationships

Scorpio  (October 23 - November 21)

Scorpios are fiercely loyal, determined, and not afraid to delve deep into matters.

Sagittarius  (November 22 - December 21)

Sagittarians have a thirst for knowledge and a love for adventure. They are optimistic, open-minded, and have a philosophical nature.

Capricorn  (December 22 - January 19)

Capricorns are practical, disciplined, and have a strong sense of responsibility and are known for their patience and long-term planning.

Aquarius  (January 20 - February 18)

Aquarians are often involved in humanitarian causes and have a strong desire to make the world a better place.

Pisces  (February 19 - March 20)

Pisceans are deeply empathetic individuals with a rich inner world. They are artistic, dreamy, and have a strong intuition.